I'm so pleased to announce my latest trilogy from Harlequin Heartwarming. 

"Twins Plus One,"  about three siblings who were separated through adoption.

Available now.

Baby Makes Four.

A Heartwarming love story about a woman so burned by love that she moves with her young daughter to a farm in South Carolina. Hoping for a calm life raising chickens and selling eggs, Camryn's life turns upside down when veterinarian Reed moves to the farm next door. What follows will make you believe in second chances.

Order here:


Order now. Available

Dec. 1, 2019

A Man of Honor

Two unlikely people - an ex football jock and a TV news producer. Can Brooke Montgomery turn Jeremy into an anchor man? And what happens when her feelings for the man and his two children get in the way? It's a clash of wills that will keep you rooting for this team to get together.

Order here:

Watch for the final book in the series: To be announced.


Book three of The Cahills of North Carolina

Released January, 2019 Ava's story



Carter Cahill is one of my all-time favorite heroes. Wounded, brave, kind, honorable. He deserves a long-lasting love and he just might find it with Miranda Jefferson, long-ago lost love from a small town in the North Carolina

High County

Hope you'll enjoy this romantic story

set in the Blue Ridge Mountains.

Order High Country Cop here:


Isn't this the cutest little boy? See how he plays into the story of Ava Cahill and Noah Walsh, lovers one night and brought together again six years later. A touching and challenging love story about doing what's right and making amends. You will glide through a beautiful high country fall and early winter and end up in the last chapter celebrating a high country Christmas.

Available now. Order here:


Released June, 2018

Book Two in "The Cahills of

North Carolina" - Jace's Story


Jace Cahill, the youngest child. Follow his journey from self-proclaimed "flunky" of the family to acceptance of his role as father in the life of the child he never knew he had. Touching, heart-warming, romantic, with a splash of humor. Order Dad in Training here:      http://tinyurl.com/ycqhtuvz

The Trilogy is Complete

The Daughters of Dancing Falls

 Here is part of the RT book review 4 1/2 star Top Pick for A BOY TO REMEMBER.


From sweet romance to secrets and lies, A Boy to Remember is an intriguing, realistic tale of first love. Adorable characters coupled with a hint of suspense make the Daughters of Dancing Falls series opener a riveting read.

August 1, 2016

The Bridesmaid Wore Sneakers

Rt Top Pick for January, 2016

A Boy to Remember

It had been a magical summer when Alex first fell in love with Daniel. Now, 18 years later, she has come home to rebuild her life, and she brings a life-changing secret with her.

 Purchase here: tinyurl.com/jlkk7rj

The second book in the Daughters of Dancing Falls series, this is the story of Jude, a single mom who is still mourning the death of her husband. Follow Jude's story to happiness. Pre-order here:

 Purchase here:  tinyurl.com/goprmb6

February 1, 2017

Rescued by Mr. Wrong

The third book in the Daughters of Dancing Falls series is the story of Carrie, the baby of the family who meets a brooding, recluse of a man when her car plows into a snowbank.

Purchase here:  tinyurl.com/jbpzsoa

Currently featured ebook 


A full length women's fiction novel for only $2.99 on Amazon

Over four dozen excellent reviews.

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Twitter Classic
  • c-youtube


Can you go home to start again? Grace Peyton faces the challenges of her crumbling marriage, her past, and her first love when she returns to Cradle Lake in small town Kinsey Falls, Ohio.

"...I fell in love with the hero... and this book!"


Purchase here:


Subscribe for Updates

Congrats! You’re subscribed

Sign up for my newsletter above